top of page


Committee composition by harbour:


1. Alma- Chris Anderson

2. St. Martins- Neil Withers

3. Black River- Nathan Crawford

4. Mispec- David Thompson

5. Saint John- Todd Nice

6. Lorneville- Jeff Maguire

7. Chance Harbour- Mark Mawhinney

8. Dipper Harbour- Bradley Small, Greg Thompson

9. Boynes Cove- Paul Lomax

10. Seeleys Cove- Aaron Carter

11. Beaver Harbour- Dwayne Cook

12. Blacks Harbour- Graham Cook

13. Letang- Allen Hatt

14. Back Bay- Meldon Mitchell

15. St. Andrews- Tim Wilcox

16. Deer Island- Joey Johnson, Dale Mitchell

17. Campobello Island- Harvey Matthews, John Brown


First Nations Representatives 

18. St. Mary’s- Jeremy Paul

19. Oromocto- Evelyn London

20. Kingsclear- Patrick Polchies

*All committees are comprised of volunteer fishermen. If you are interested in learning more about how our committees operate, or to get involved, please 

Contact Us
bottom of page